accumulative entry

This is an accumulative entry..

Lol..

Been quite busy for the past few weeks..

Busy going out, busy with hw, busy with various exams..

And also busy with campaigning..

Campaigning finally over..

Votes have been cast..

Now waiting for them to be processed..

I will just keep my fingers crossed and hope for the best..

 

12/01 (Saturday)

Went out in the morning..

Went to Bugis, and had buffet lunch..

Very ex, but we ate till we almost exploded..

Had brunch from 11.30 to 2.30..

It was steamboat plus tepanyaki..

一群朋友围坐在一起,

一起吃火锅,一起烤肉,

 那种感觉真得很幸福。

我帮你烤肉,你喂我吃,

我帮你做ais-kacang,你帮我拿ice-cream

一群朋友一起吃,一起聊天,真的很开心。

好希望以后还会有机会享受这种幸福。

After that we went to Orchard, tried a few clothes but cannot find anything I like..

My friend all say I too “hiam” d.. lol..

Really very happy 2day!!!!

Luv Ya!!!! Jasmine, Zoe, Sue En, Yun Jing, Yuan Ning, Amanda and Hui Yan!!!!

Hehe..

Thanks for that mighty big, cute, plus cuddly teddy bear!!!!

SP_A0043

Really very big and cuddly!!!

SP_A0044

Almost reach my hips when it stands..

Haha..

Happy 2 receive an early birthday present..

Hehe..

Got something to hug when I slp d J

 

15/01 (Tuesday)

Gave a campaigning speech at night..

Xuejing(my roommate) say that it was powerful..

But Sh say I sound very serious..

Haha… dunno la.. dun care d la..

 

16/01(Wednesday)

Very tired 2day..

Dozed off in class for a few times..

Skipped training..

Cuz tired + a lot of hw + needa study bio

At least I got many things done 2day..

Didn’t waste the time that I was supposed to be training..

But dunno fri will get scolding anot… haiz..

Lay down on bed after studying bio.. It was about 11.30pm..

Felt very tired..

Almost fell asleep but received a call at 12.00am

 

17/01(Thursday)

Jasmine called me at 12.00am

And shouted:

“Happy Birthday!!! Wake up, wake up!!”

“U sleeping d izzit??”

Received many smses..

Thanks to all my friends who wished me..

Really glad to have u all as my friend!!

The smses made me really happy!!!

Especially some special ones and some unexpected ones!!

Thanks!!!

Bio was ok today.. But got a few silly mistakes d..

But dun wanna let anything spoil my mood 2day!!!

They sang birthday song for me during class..

Erm.. and I think I was blushing.. haha..

Aleena said my cheeks were red!!!

Went to Junction 8 to meet up with my bro at 4.

Had lunch cum dinner as one meal..

Ate at The Café’ Cartel..

Den walked around and chatted random stuffs with my bro..

Meeting up wit him again this Sunday..

Went back to hostel bout 6 something..

Walked in to the canteen and saw Jasmine, Zoe, Sue En, Amanda, Yun Jing they all standing there..

Asking me to walk faster..

Den they started singing Happy Birthday and the whole canteen was staring at me..

Erm.. Haha.. Very paiseh..

They bought a pizza and put candles on it..

Aww.. So nice..

Even though I was really bloated and full, we dug in anyway.

At night, Shiau Haln tricked me into believing that she sprained her ankle..

Ask me go find her..

Go her room she not there,

Den went back to my room and it was locked..

Open it and there was total darkness and then I saw candles and a cake..

Haha.. Very happy!!!

Shiau Haln, Xue Jing and Jiao Wan the three of us finish eating one big ice-cream cake!!

Can u imagine it??

Show u an uncensored picture of us literally “digging” into the cake!!

SP_A0046

Shiau Haln, Audrey, Shen Hui and Debra gave me a necklace and a pair of earrings..

Thanks guys!! (or mayb gals)

Very nice..

SP_A0048

The ballerina and shoe is made by Shiau Haln..

SP_A0047

So cute right??

I like it very much!!!

She must have put in lots of effort..

Thanks Shiau Haln!!!

Received a birthday card from my parents too!!!

SP_A0049

I really had a very happy birthday 2day!!

Thanks for all the best wishes I received!!!

I’m truly happy that I have such good friends..

And I will appreciate u all!!!

Chatted very long on the phone 2day..

Feels very nice..

Oh right, Jasmine called again at 12..

She wanted to be the first and last person to wish me!!!

Haha..

Thanks Jas!!!

2night it will be my turn to disturb u..

Cuz its your birthday 2morrow!!!

I won’t allow u to slp!!

Haha…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to accumulative entry

  1. hengyee.jerry says:

    happy , happy , happy….
    may it stay with you forever…

  2. xuejing says:

    All nitrates salts are soluble,remember? I am Mrs Goh!

  3. xuejing says:

    Hi, Caiyi, You are 4C1, I expect you to get A1 for every Emath test! this time, you are really badly done!

  4. xuejing says:

    o, I am Mr. Loh!

  5. caiyi says:

    Zhu Xuejing!!!Very funny!!
    Haha..
     

  6. Aiming~~ says:

    hahah..damn cool.
    what a birthday. i guess only girls can do that.
    sob…why am i studying in a boys\’ school?
    and…my birthday is far~far away…

Leave a comment