Passing time.

I went to the hairdresser’s with one aim in mind, that is to cut my hair short.
I mean real short, shorter-than-shoulder-length short, neck-length short.
But in the end, i sort of "chickened-out".
Actually i have set up my mind to cut it short, but the hairdresser managed to change my mind.
Lol.. Well, there’s always a next time i guess..
 
I don’t know what happened when i walk down the stairs today.
But i know that i hurt my ankle again.
Shall see the doc tomorrow.
Hope its fine before Tues.
 
Oh ya, i actually typed a post about the malaysia trip, but i couldn’t upload it that day.
N i forgot to save it.
I guess this means there isn’t going to be a post on that after all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Passing time.

  1. Ben says:

    I don’t know what happened when i walk down the stairs today.
    But i know that i hurt my ankle again.
    Shall see the doc tomorrow.
    Hope its fine before Tues.

    I hope its totally fine 2 years later

Leave a comment